playerlaha.blogg.se

Organic chemistry 2 khan academy
Organic chemistry 2 khan academy







organic chemistry 2 khan academy

Being both a student and tutor for organic chemistry, for example, allowed me to understand how important it is for students to have a welcoming and encouraging presence around when learning. I am passionate about communicating concepts in a way that is as accessible and engaging as possible for every student I meet. I received the National AP Scholar Award in 2018, I scored in the 99th percentile on the SAT, and I received a perfect score in SAT Math. In high school, I took AP Calculus (AB), and in college, I took Calculus (I & II) and algebra-based Physics (I & II). I have a year of experience tutoring high-school level Geometry, Algebra I & II, and SAT Math on a 1:1 basis.

organic chemistry 2 khan academy

In high-school, I took AP Chemistry, and in college, I took the following Chemistry courses: General Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, and Environmental Chemistry. I also have a year of experience tutoring high-school level Chemistry on a 1:1 basis. I have a year of experience tutoring college-level Organic Chemistry (I & II) in both small group and 1:1 settings. I have over four years of experience in mentorship roles, including undergraduate and graduate school admissions, and over two years of experience tutoring chemistry and math. I graduated magna cum laude from Princeton University with a Bachelor's degree in Chemistry and a minor in Environmental Studies.

organic chemistry 2 khan academy

I'm Adelina! I am a current PhD student at Columbia University in the Earth and Environmental Studies department.









Organic chemistry 2 khan academy